Autumnal Glow…

Vintage Reflection

golden_park_028golden_park_020golden_park_042

It’s Conker Season!

Autumn is in full swing but almost to the point that we’ve bypassed the autumnal weather and headed straight into cold winter days, well thats if the last couple of days are anything to go by! However when the sun is shining (and it’s not raining) its great getting outside and walk Coco.
I’m debuting my new coat, with it being officially coat weather now! I’m also wearing a faux fur scarf from Wallis, I got it on my uniform discount for a mer £10!! Yikes, I should get one in every colour.. haha! I think a scarf can really change the look of a coat, I think this boyfriend style camel coat will lend its self to lots of different styles and scarfs! To let the coat do the talking I opted for an all black outfit.

golden_park_030golden_park_022golden_park_013golden_park_040

What I’m wearing –

Coat & Jeans – Topshop

Hat

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

