Style: Winter White

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 1Winter white! Now I have to admit that even though I avoid the cold weather at all cost, I do enjoy seeing the Instapics of the freshly fallen white snow that my friends back East post. I don’t envy the 30 degree temps, but the snow sure is pretty. The recent snowfall has inspired one of my favorite looks. Winter whites plus a faux fur plus a fedora is giving me a 70s cold weather vibe that I can totally get behind. What do you think? How do you feel about the Winter white trend?

Pants | Shirt | Jacket (similar) | Heels | Bag | Hat

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 2

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 3

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 4

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 5

Miss Kris Winter White OOTD 6.2Photos by Sylvia G

View original post

Leave a Reply

